The islands of Little Sebago Lake are all private property. Please respect the owners’ privacy and wishes as they are posted as no trespassing. For your convenience, a portable restroom facility is maintained at the public boat launch.

Name Contact Person Email
Bass/Martin Island   Martin Family   Martinisl@comcast.net  
Battleship Island   Heather Hill   dragonfly7@gmail.com  
Bean Island   Patricia Beakley   owlet916@comcast.net  
Birch Island   Janice Burke   ksburke34@gmail.com  
Crescent Island   Barbara Sawhill   crescentislandmaine@gmail.com  
Crow Island   Faith Evans   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Frogg Island   Bill & Kim Shelley   kimshelley57@gmail.com  
Goff Island   Doug & Tammy Hoehle   goffisland@gmail.com  
Grape Island   Kathie Jankauskas   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Hill Island   April Wernig   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Horse Island   Roger & Ruth Abbott Tom and Diane Brown   rsabbott@outlook.com  
Kincaid Island   Richard & Don Forbes   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Loon Island   Deborah Ameele   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Police Island   Bruce & Marylou Johnson   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Ridgewood Island   Holly & Andrew Cole   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Rock Island   Richard & Jill Strout   rockislandbuilders@gmail.com  
Sand Island   Scott and Christy Allison   christy.allison@mac.com  
Snake/Spider Island   Robert Filadaro   info@littlesebagolake.com  
Treasure Island   Peter & Emily Gascoyne   ebgascoyne@me.com  
Twin Islands   Dan and Pam Wilkinson   pwilkinson@littlesebagolake.com